sortingbeans

sortingbeans

sortingbeans

sortingbeans

Rrue Teligion know i would still love my

Straight True Religion T-shirts weman "Ok, i am going to be giving away my age here.As a mother of 3 daughters i also would feel the same as to what did i do wrong.I think this is a normal reaction for str8 people to feel.I would be angry at first also.However, i would never disown my child for their sexual preferences.If they are comfortable with their self, that is the main thing.Would i like it is another matter.I onlly Rrue Teligion know i would still love my child.Hope this makes sense to everyone. "Your very kind wish my mother would have know you "Ok, i am going to be giving away my age here.As a mother of 3 daughters i also would feel the same as to what did i do wrong.I think this is a normal reaction for str8 people to feel.I would be angry at first also.However, i would never disown my child for their sexual preferences.If they are comfortable with their self, http://www.pdu-direct.com/ that is the main thing.Would i like it is another matter.I onlly know i would still love my child.Hope this makes sense to everyone. "I so totaly agree.I was brought up that you can love the person and not like what they do.You don have to agree but except it as them.Isn that something like unconditional love?I have a 14 year old sadie, and if i were to be able to pick i would much rather her have a loving and supportive hetrosexual relationship for simple reason that there is no social stigma with it.I know that sounds wierd for a person that is 100% lesbian and been out for 30 years but still.It is what it is.So can you guess my age?Lol "I so totaly agree.I was brought up that you can love the person and not like what they do.You don have to agree but except it as them.Isn that something like unconditional love?I have a 14 year old sadie, and if i were to be able to pick i would much rather her have a loving and supportive hetrosexual relationship for simple reason that there is no social stigma with it.I know that sounds wierd for a person that is 100% lesbian and been out for 30 years but still.It is what it is.So can you guess my age?Lol"Hmmmmmmmm let me think "I so totaly agree.I was brought up that you can love the person and not like what they do.You don have to agree but except it as them.Isn that something like unconditional love?I have a 14 year old sadie, and if i were to be able to pick i would much rather her have a loving and supportive hetrosexual relationship for simple reason that there is no social stigma with it.I know that sounds wierd for a person that is 100% lesbian and been out for 30 years but still.It is what it is. "I said, ernie, get off my back! "

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.